FVLD Board of Directors

Governed by a board of fifteen individuals selected for their personal and professional dedication to this developing field of medicine, the FVLD serves as an inclusive charitable entity enlisting the backing of all parties interested in the growth of the specialty. The FVLD provides such supporters the opportunity to directly participate in initiatives to impact the profession.

Comprised of eight AVLS members and seven non-members, Foundation leadership is elected by the AVLS Board of Directors and is required to present its operational results to the AVLS’ membership.

Board of Directors

Neil M. Khilnani, MD, FAVLS – Chairman
New York, NY

Scot Dubé – Treasurer
Dube Group LLC
Fort Worth, TX

Joseph T. Jenkins, MD, FACS, FAVLS, RPVI, RPhS, RVT – Secretary
Dubuque, IA

Michael DiIorio, MD, RPVI, RVT, RPhS
Austin, TX

Mark Forrestal, MD, FAVLS
Arlington Heights, IL

Lisa Eden Giammaria, MD, MPH, FAVLS
Miami FL 33233

Eric Heil
Boston Scientific
West Conshohocken

Sanjiv Lakhanpal, MD
Center for Vein Restoration
Greenbelt, MD

Nick Morrison, MD, FACS, FAVLS
Tempe, AZ

Brad Moseley
Medtronic Peripheral Vascular
Chicago, IL

Tom Musone
Juzo USA

AJ Riviezzo
American Physician Financial Systems
Colorado Springs, CO

Diana Neuhardt, RVT, RPhS, FSVU
Tempe, AZ

Jeffery Schoonover, MD, FAAFP, RVT, RPVI
Fishers, IN

Saundra Spruiell, DO, FAVLS, RPVI
Greenville, SC

Donna Syracuse
Merit Medical
South Jordon, UT

Darren Wennen
Tactile Medical
Minneapolis, MN

Headquarters Staff

Dean Bender – Executive Director
Foundation for Venous & Lymphatic Disease
Chicago, IL
Email: [email protected]

John Mangold – Managing Director
Foundation for Venous & Lymphatic Disease
Chicago, IL
Email: [email protected]